Zero to hero: fourteen

Today’s assignment: community chest

Today’s assignment is blogger’s choice. So, I have decided to play Monopoly, the Zero to Hero edition.

My turn to roll… A one and a four. One, two, three, four, five. Community Chest.

Community Chest: You receive the Liebster Award for an awesome blog - collect 20 followers

Did I not say this challenge has been awarding? Check out my Liebster Award!

I'm a Zero to Hero Blogger!You have just read my fourteenth post for the Zero to Hero blogging challenge. The challenge has livened up my little corner of the web, blogosphere, or whatever the kids are calling it these days. The challenge can do it can do it for yours, too. Don’t worry if you haven’t started. Don’t worry if you are behind. Many participants, myself included, are on the day or three behind plan, so feel free to go at your own pace. Good luck!
5 thoughts on “Zero to hero: fourteen

What do you think?

